“About Blogger”

Hello audience,

                         I am Dev sachin sharma, a small town, middle class family belonger. I’ve found myself lucky to have a lovely family with four elder siblings.I’ve graduated from a reputed university. I’ve always had opinions about anything and almost everything.

     I’m here to share some of my experiences along with emphasizing crucial youth’s problem related to love, life, ambition. Which have been tossed in your plate outrageously and changed your track to the different direction.

     I can solve your problem in an affirmative way, and help you to get the rid of the problems

img_20150226_215650.jpg

Leave a Reply

